These notes provide pertinent information regarding features, changes, and defect fixes that were periodically released to CA Agile Central On-Demand from February 23, 2018 to June 30, 2018. Hardware and software requirements, compatibility, and known issues for the CA Agile Central Enterprise and Unlimited Editions during this time period are provided in the main Release Notes.
The following features have been added or updated.
Saved and Shared Views
The ability to save and share a view has been added to the Team Board and Work Views pages. This allows you to set up the page as you like, and save that view for future use. You can also share the view with others.
Advanced filters are now available on Work Views, Team Board, Quality Management, and Team Planning pages. Advanced filters allow you to specify date ranges and have more comparison operators than quick filters.
We will be removing apps from the app catalog in order to make room for new apps and to reduce clutter. Our goal is to always provide the most valuable apps to our customers, and that means occasionally removing existing apps, especially ones that are negatively impacting performance. Learn more.
Editing Your Profile
So that you can more efficiently edit the settings that are relevant to you, the look and feel of the Edit Profile pane has been updated.
The list of your Permissions that was formerly at the bottom of the Edit Profile pane has moved. To view your permissions, select My Settings and then select Permissions.
Instant Messaging configuration has been removed from the Edit Profile pane. Instant Messaging is no longer supported.
Risks are a new work item type. This allows you to track risks inside CA Agile Central along with your other work. You can link risks to your portfolio items, add risks to a release, or add tasks to address actions related to the risk. Learn more.